T1 Shopper provides DSL service, T1 line and DS3 internet service provider availability and pricing services
Home | Internet Phone Service | T1 Line | T3 Line Pricing | Speed Test | Contact Us | Customers | Tools
Broadband Service Providers    ZIP code for service  
Home Pricing & Information T1 Line Pricing Fractional T1 T3 Line VPN Services SLA Report Most Popular Internet Phone Service VOIP
T1 Service Providers North America Fixed Wireless International Tools Speed Test Traceroute Subnet Calculator Whois/Ping/More Port Scanner HTTP Headers File Size
File Transfer
About Us Contact Us

Arizona T1 Fixed Wireless Internet Service Providers

Fixed wireless Internet service refers to a wireless distribution system used in a fixed location, such as an office or home, as opposed to a mobile system, such as cell phones and PDAs. The point-to-point signal transmissions occur through the air over a ground-based microwave platform rather than through a phone line; therefore, fixed wireless does not require satellite feeds or even local phone service. The advantages of fixed wireless include the ability to connect with users in remote areas without the need for phone service or laying new cables. This makes it ideal for places that have limited phone service, cannot be reached with traditional DSL service, or where traditional T1 service is cost prohibitive.
Provider NameOfficesContactPhoneWeb SiteE-mail
Sonoran Networks Cave Creek, AZ Don Marshall (480) 488-5181 http://www.sonoran.net don.marshall@sonoran.net
Coffee Works Chandler, AZ Deb Stall (480) 214-0264 http://www.azcoffeeworks.com/ deb@azcoffeeworks.com
CopperNet Systems, Inc. Kearny, AZ James Ruiz 8883634CNS http://www.coppernet.net/ james@coppernet.net
KingmanAZ.net, Inc. Kingman, AZ Bob Ross (928) 718-1781 http://www.kingmanaz.net/ bross@kingmanaz.net
WydeBeam Broadband Mesa, AZ Jeff (480) 226-9335 http://www.wydebeam.com/ jeff@wydebeam.com
Canyon Broadband Payson, AZ Bill Macnamara (928) 468-6898 http://www.canyonbroadband.com/ bill@cbiwireless.com
CommSpeed Arizona LLC Prescott Valley, AZ Mark Davis (928) 772-1111 105 http://www.commspeed.net/ mdavis@commspeed.net
CIS LLC Sierra Vista, AZ Steve Clark (520) 458-0293 http://www.cis-broadband.com/ stclark@clarkinfosys.com
Outback Broadband Sierra Vista, AZ Jerry Grace (520) 452-2444 http://www.outbackbroadband.com/ jgrace@outb.com
Global Mountain Communications Snowflake, AZ Customer Service (928) 536-4880 http://www.globalmtn.com/ cust.serv@globalmtn.com
Southern Arizona Wireless Tucson, AZ L Martinez (520) 393-8170 http://www.southernarizonawireless.com/ info@southernarizonawireless.com
File Transfer Speed Calculator T1 Speed Test Directory File Size Conversion Calculator Join T1 Shopper About Us
© 2003-2016 T1 Shopper, Inc. All Rights Reserved.  T1 Shopper is a pending registered trademark in the USA and Canada. T1 Shopper takes our client's privacy seriously - read our privacy guidelines here. Use of these services are being provided to you under these terms.
  Colocation by U.S. Colo   Valid HTML 4.01!   Powered by the Apache Web Server