T1 Shopper provides DSL service, T1 line and DS3 internet service provider availability and pricing services
Home | Internet Phone Service | T1 Line | T3 Line Pricing | Speed Test | Contact Us | Customers | Tools
Broadband Service Providers    ZIP code for service  
Home Pricing & Information T1 Line Pricing Fractional T1 T3 Line VPN Services SLA Report Most Popular Internet Phone Service VOIP
T1 Service Providers North America Fixed Wireless International Tools Speed Test Traceroute Subnet Calculator Whois/Ping/More Port Scanner HTTP Headers File Size
File Transfer
About Us Contact Us

Colorado T1 Fixed Wireless Internet Service Providers

Fixed wireless Internet service refers to a wireless distribution system used in a fixed location, such as an office or home, as opposed to a mobile system, such as cell phones and PDAs. The point-to-point signal transmissions occur through the air over a ground-based microwave platform rather than through a phone line; therefore, fixed wireless does not require satellite feeds or even local phone service. The advantages of fixed wireless include the ability to connect with users in remote areas without the need for phone service or laying new cables. This makes it ideal for places that have limited phone service, cannot be reached with traditional DSL service, or where traditional T1 service is cost prohibitive.
Provider NameOfficesContactPhoneWeb SiteE-mail
BroadBand West Aspen, CO Alisha Rudicil (970) 920-2223 http://www.broadbandwest.net/ info@bbwest.net
Nednet Boulder, CO Matt Reynolds (303) 258-3739 http://www.nednet.net/ matt@nednet.net
Falcon Broadband Colorado Springs, CO Jeff Corbo (719) 573-9197 http://www.falconbroadband.net/ corbo@falconbroadband.net
SpringsLink Colorado Springs, CO David Dixon (719) 282-4099 http://www.springslink.com/ dtdixon@springslink.com
KayCee Software/KayCee.Net Delta, CO Dale Haag (970) 874-2813 http://kaycee.net/ dale@kaycee.net
Skylink Broadband Internet Eaton, CO Todd Barber (970) 454-9499 http://www.slbbi.com/ toddbarber@slbbi.com
Wave WIred Internet Services, Inc. Elizabeth, CO Scott Drummond (888) 646-6920 http://www.wavewired.com/ scott@wavewired.com
Mesa Networks Erie, CO Keith Bergstrom (303) 774-0166 103 http://www.mesanetworks.net/ keith@mesanetworks.net
PineValley Networks Evergreen, CO Matt Bochsler (303) 679-0399 http://www.pinevalley.cc/ matt@pinevalley.cc
IHateToWait.com Foxfield, CO Mark Edwards (720) 870-2111 http://www.ihatetowait.com/ medwards@ihtw.com
Crimson Wireless Glenwood Springs, CO Bill Challis (970) 928-9998 http://www.crimsonwireless.com/ bill@crimsonwireless
KLNT Enterprises LLC Littleton, CO Clinton J Wooton (303) 882-0668 http://www.klnt.net/ klnt@klnt.net
Skybeam.net, Inc. Loveland, CO Jayme Parker (970) 203-9623 http://www.skybeam.net/ jayme@skybeam.net
Velocity Wireless Networks Palmer Lake, CO David Dixon (719) 484-0909 http://www.velocitywirelessnetworks.com/ dtdixon@springslink.com
SpringSips Steamboat Springs, CO Stephanie Reineke (970) 871-0913 http://www.springsips.com/ slr@springsips.com
Steamboat Wireless Steamboat Springs, CO Evan Biagi (970) 870-7984 http://www.resortbroadband.com/ ebiagi@steamboatwireless.net
Zirkel Wireless, LLC Steamboat Springs, CO Alan Belvo (970) 871-0854 http://www.zirkel.us/ alan@zirkel.us
Colorado WISP Wellington, CO Front Range Internet Sales Team http://www.cowisp.net/ info@cowisp.net
ThinAir Networks, Inc. Windsor, CO Jamie Gangestad (970) 686-7924 http://www.thinairnetworks.com/ help@thinairnetworks.com
SlopeSideInternet LLC Winterpark, CO Services Coordinator (877) 843-8365 http://www.slopesideinternet.com/ Info@slopesideinternet.com
Peak Internet Solutions Woodland Park, CO Jayson Baker (719) 686-1490 http://www.peakinet.com/ info@peakinet.net
File Transfer Speed Calculator T1 Speed Test Directory File Size Conversion Calculator Join T1 Shopper About Us
© 2003-2016 T1 Shopper, Inc. All Rights Reserved.  T1 Shopper is a pending registered trademark in the USA and Canada. T1 Shopper takes our client's privacy seriously - read our privacy guidelines here. Use of these services are being provided to you under these terms.
  Colocation by U.S. Colo   Valid HTML 4.01!   Powered by the Apache Web Server