T1 Shopper provides DSL service, T1 line and DS3 internet service provider availability and pricing services
 
Home | Internet Phone Service | T1 Line | T3 Line Pricing | Speed Test | Contact Us | Customers | Tools
Broadband Service Providers    ZIP code for service  
Home Pricing & Information T1 Line Pricing Fractional T1 T3 Line VPN Services SLA Report Most Popular Internet Phone Service VOIP
   Providers
T1 Service Providers North America Fixed Wireless International Tools Speed Test Traceroute Subnet Calculator Whois/Ping/More Port Scanner HTTP Headers File Size
   Calculator
File Transfer
   Calculator
Telcom
   Definitions
About Us Contact Us

Missouri T1 Fixed Wireless Internet Service Providers

Fixed wireless Internet service refers to a wireless distribution system used in a fixed location, such as an office or home, as opposed to a mobile system, such as cell phones and PDAs. The point-to-point signal transmissions occur through the air over a ground-based microwave platform rather than through a phone line; therefore, fixed wireless does not require satellite feeds or even local phone service. The advantages of fixed wireless include the ability to connect with users in remote areas without the need for phone service or laying new cables. This makes it ideal for places that have limited phone service, cannot be reached with traditional DSL service, or where traditional T1 service is cost prohibitive.
Provider NameOfficesContactPhoneWeb SiteE-mail
BPS Networks Bernie, MO Butch Evans (573) 293-2638 http://www.bpsnetworks.com/ butche@bpsnetworks.com
Jefferson County Wireless Solutions Desoto, MO Mitch http:// mjfalk@hotmail.com
Dexter Broadband Dexter, MO Don Briggs (573) 624-8654 http://www.dexterbroadband.com/ don@dextermo.net
Ozark Broadband Gainesville, MO Jerry Carter (417) 679-2130 http://www.ozarkbroadband.com/ ozcomp@ozarkbroadband.com
Mark Twain Communications Hurdland, MO Brent A Havens (660) 423-5211 http://www.marktwain.net/ bhavens@marktwain.coop
Mississippi Valley Internet Moberly, MO Carl (660) 263-6300 http://missvalley.net carl@missvalley.net
NeighborLink Broadband Nevada, MO Leroy Denney (417) 667-5544 110 http://www.neighborlink.us/ leroy.denney@neighborlink.us
2K Wireless Pevely, MO Dennis Burgess (314) 402-7619 http://www.2kwireless.com/ dmburgess@2kwireless.com
RurlaRoute.net Poplar Bluff, MO Eric Rowland (573) 785-3413 http://www.ruralroute.net/ pointrow@ruralroute.net
Brown Dog Networks St Louis, MO Brent Imhoff (314) 531-6500 http://www.browndognetworks.com/ brent@browndognetworks.com
A Wireless Gateway St. Louis, MO Victoria Proffer (314) 997-0300 2210 http://www.awirelessgateway.com/ vproffer@AWirelessGatway.com
Brick Network St. Louis, MO Dan Osullivan (314) 645-5550 http://www.brick.net/ dano@brick.net
Mid-States Services, LLC Trenton, MO Troy Slagle (800) 864-4013 http://www.mid-states.net/ troy@mid-states.net
Shomecom,LLC Warsaw, MO Daniel Mallonee (660) 438-2198 http://www.shomecom.com/ daniel@shomecom.com
File Transfer Speed Calculator T1 Speed Test Directory File Size Conversion Calculator Join T1 Shopper About Us
© 2003-2016 T1 Shopper, Inc. All Rights Reserved.  T1 Shopper is a pending registered trademark in the USA and Canada. T1 Shopper takes our client's privacy seriously - read our privacy guidelines here. Use of these services are being provided to you under these terms.
  Colocation by U.S. Colo   Valid HTML 4.01!   Powered by the Apache Web Server