T1 Shopper provides DSL service, T1 line and DS3 internet service provider availability and pricing services
 
Home | Internet Phone Service | T1 Line | T3 Line Pricing | Speed Test | Contact Us | Customers | Tools
Broadband Service Providers    ZIP code for service  
Home Pricing & Information T1 Line Pricing Fractional T1 T3 Line VPN Services SLA Report Most Popular Internet Phone Service VOIP
   Providers
T1 Service Providers North America Fixed Wireless International Tools Speed Test Traceroute Subnet Calculator Whois/Ping/More Port Scanner HTTP Headers File Size
   Calculator
File Transfer
   Calculator
Telcom
   Definitions
About Us Contact Us

Utah T1 Fixed Wireless Internet Service Providers

Fixed wireless Internet service refers to a wireless distribution system used in a fixed location, such as an office or home, as opposed to a mobile system, such as cell phones and PDAs. The point-to-point signal transmissions occur through the air over a ground-based microwave platform rather than through a phone line; therefore, fixed wireless does not require satellite feeds or even local phone service. The advantages of fixed wireless include the ability to connect with users in remote areas without the need for phone service or laying new cables. This makes it ideal for places that have limited phone service, cannot be reached with traditional DSL service, or where traditional T1 service is cost prohibitive.
Provider NameOfficesContactPhoneWeb SiteE-mail
PCM Wireless Herriman, UT Paul Murdock (801) 253-0518 http://www.pcmindustries.net/ pmurdock@pcmindustries.net
Wireless Beehive Lake Point, UT Chuck Mccown (435) 837-8862 http://wirelessbeehive.com/ Chuck@beehive.net
RMC Inter.Net Layton, UT Mike Cook (801) 546-9303 http://www.rmcinter.net/ sales@rmcinter.net
SourceOne Internet Logan, UT Tony Loosle (435) 753-2756 http://www.s1i.net/ tony@s1i.net
On-Digital LLC Ogden, UT Mark Anderson (877) 739-0438 http://www.on-digital.com/ sales@on-digital.com
ReliaNET Ogden, UT John Vogel (801) 626-0238 http://www.relia.net/ sales@relia.net
Webpipe.net Ogden, UT Matt Garner (866) 386-2543 http://www.webpipe.net/ info@webpipe.net
Air Wired Orem, UT Joe Nelson (801) 367-1519 http://www.airwired.net/ joe@airwired.net
Light Link Broadband Orem, UT James Childs (801) 228-9999 http://www.light-link.net/ info@light-link.net
TeamWifi Pleasant View, UT Mel Payne (801) 814-0921 http://www.teamwifi.net/ mel@teamwifi.net
Altazip Inc Richfield, UT Kent Andersen (435) 896-8554 http://www.altazip.com/ kent@altazip.com
NetworkFrontier Salt Lake, UT Mark Anderson (877) 739-0431 http://www.networkfrontier.com/ marka@networkfrontier.com
Utah Broadband Salt Lake City, UT Steven Mcghie (801) 453-9100 http://www.utahbroadband.com/ steve@utahbroadband.com
BroadBand Solutions Sandy, UT Russ George (801) 984-3518 http://www.bbsc.net/ russ@bbsc.net
E- New Vision Broadband Sandy, Ut David English (801) 262-5264 http://www.e-nvb.com/ denglish@ecommnetworks.com
IntraLink Communications, Inc Saratoga Springs, UT Sterling Jacobson (801) 705-9095 http://www.ilc-it.net/ admin@ilc-it.net
File Transfer Speed Calculator T1 Speed Test Directory File Size Conversion Calculator Join T1 Shopper About Us
© 2003-2016 T1 Shopper, Inc. All Rights Reserved.  T1 Shopper is a pending registered trademark in the USA and Canada. T1 Shopper takes our client's privacy seriously - read our privacy guidelines here. Use of these services are being provided to you under these terms.
  Colocation by U.S. Colo   Valid HTML 4.01!   Powered by the Apache Web Server